Chord Kunci Gitar Christina Perri - Jar Of Hearts

Am                            C
I know I can't take one more step towards you
G                              Dm
'Cause all thats waiting is regret
Am                              C
And don't you know I'm not your ghost anymore
G                              F  F-Em
You lost the love I loved the most

Dm             F   C       G
I learned to live half a life
Dm           C            Gsus  G
And now you want me one more time

Chorus :
C                     G
Who do you think you are?
Running 'round leaving scars
Collecting a jar of hearts
Fm             C
Tearing love apart
C                      G
You're gonna catch a cold
From the ice inside your soul
Don't come back for me
Fm                    C
Who do you think you are?

Intro : C-G/B

Am                          C
I hear you're asking all around
G                        Dm
If I am anywhere to be found
Am                     C
But I have grown too strong
G                         F   F-Em
To ever fall back in your arms

==> Kembali ke : (*), Chorus

Bridge :
Am          E             C       D
It took so long just to feel alright
  Am            E              C         D
Remember how to put back the light in my eyes
   Am          E                C            D
I wish I had missed the first time that we kissed
       Am        E         C    D
'Cause you broke all your promises
And now you're back
You don't get to get me back

==> Kembali ke : Chorus (2x)

Fm                    C
Who do you think you are?
Fm                    C
Who do you think you are?
Fm                    C
Who do you think you are?

Chord Originalnya dari "Cm"